Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Feeling like Crap!!!

So i feel like complete and total shit today!! I haven't eating anything but for some reason i feel like crap!! I feel like theres something really wrong with me and not the usual wrong but something else but i can't figure it out!! it might be the diet pills im taking but its kind of freaking me out! I don't know what to do cuz i can't go to the doctors because he will see tat I've lost weight and i cant tell him that I've been taking these pills!! what i'm i opposed to do!!!!???
Hope everyone is doing well and staying strong!!
XOXO

No comments:

Post a Comment